SideUpCup – Dispensing beer quickly and effectively

Innovative dispensing technology made in Germany.

SideUpCup® is the dispensing system of the future! Gone are the days of long queues at the bars of concerts, football matches and events with many visitors! Our dispensing machine fills cups in intervals of seconds and so not only delights beer lovers, but also increases your drinks sales many times over!

SideUpCup – The product

Revolutionise serving your drinks with a new and modern dispensing system which fills every cup within seconds and at the same time retains the full flavour of the beer! The cup is filled in a very short time through several openings in the bottom rim and the low pressure drop preserves the carbonation in the drink. Whether shooting fair, concert or sport event – every event organiser is ideally equipped with the SideUpCup® system. You would like to learn more about our technology? Here you can find all important information.

LEARN MORE

Your personal advertising on the SideUpCup

The silicon locking ring is an essential component of the SideUpCup® system since it covers the openings completely after the cup has been filled and so prevents the beer from leaking out.

In addition it can serve as an extraordinary opportunity for advertising! The band can be printed with your individual advertising message and can be taken home by the visitor directly after the event as a wristband. So even after the event you will not only remain in the visitors’ focus, but also in their surroundings!

LEARN MORE

The superior SideUpCup performance

When you have to be quick
0 seconds
per cup
0 cups
per operator on 2 dispensing machines in 15 minutes
0 cups
at 100 bars in 15 minutes

Events

Your advertising could be here!

You would like to use the convincing advertising impact of SideUpCup’s® silicon wristband? Here you can find upcoming events that still have free contingents available for your advertising!

LEARN MORE

SideUpCup® – Bier schnell und effektiv zapfen

Innovative Zapftechnik made in Germany

SideUpCup® ist das Zapfsystem der Zukunft! Vorbei sind die Zeiten der langen Schlangen an Theken bei Konzerten, Fußballspielen und Events mit vielen Besuchern! Unsere Zapfanlage füllt Becher im Sekundentakt und begeistert so nicht nur tausende Bierliebhaber, sondern steigert zudem Ihren Getränkeumsatz um ein Vielfaches!

SideUpCup® – Das Produkt

Revolutionieren Sie Ihren Getränkeausschank mit einem neuen und modernen Zapfsystem, das jeden Becher innerhalb von Sekunden füllt und dabei den vollen Geschmack des Bieres beibehält! Der Becher wird durch mehrere Einlässe am unteren Rand in kürzester Zeit befüllt und erhält durch den geringen Druckabfall die Kohlensäure im Getränk. Egal ob Schützenfest, Konzert oder Sportevent – mit dem SideUpCup® System ist jeder Veranstalter bestens gerüstet. Sie möchten mehr über unsere Technik erfahren? Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Infos.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Ihre individuelle Werbung auf dem SideUpCup®

Der Silikonverschlussring ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des SideUpCup® Systems, da er die Öffnungen nach der Befüllung des Bechers einwandfrei abdeckt und so vor dem Auslaufen des Bieres schützt.

Er dient zusätzlich als eine außergewöhnliche Möglichkeit der Werbung! Das Band kann mit Ihrer individuellen Werbebotschaft bedruckt werden und direkt nach dem Event von den Besuchern als Armband mit nach Hause genommen werden. So bleiben Sie auch nach der Veranstaltung nicht nur im Blickfeld der Besucher, sondern zusätzlich auch in deren Umfeld!

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Die überlegene SideUpCup® Leistung

Wenn es schnell gehen muss
0 Sekunden
pro Becher
0 Becher
pro Bediener an 2 Zapfstellen in 15 Minuten
0 Becher
an 100 Theken in 15 Minuten

Events

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen!

Sie möchten die überzeugende Werbewirkung des Silikon-Armreifen vom SideUpCup® nutzen? Hier finden Sie bevorstehende Events, die noch freie Kontingente für Ihre Werbung zur Verfügung haben!

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR